Staff Listing

Melanie Lawrence

Chief Business Officer, Research
melanie.lawrence@emory.edu   
404-727-1886

Maria Mendez

Assistant Director, Operations
mmendez@emory.edu
404-727-5689

Nicole George Project Support Specialist
nmgeorg@emory.edu
404-727-5183
Jessica Goldman Program Specialist
jbgoldm@emory.edu
404-712-0043
Efrem Hill Operations Assistant
efrem.hill@emory.edu
404-727-8431
Angelia Russell Human Resources Associate
angelia.russell@emory.edu
404-727-7482
Sheritha Brown Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
sbrow23@emory.edu
404-727-4685
Adrianne Brutscher Senior Administrative Assistant
adrianne.brutscher@emory.edu
404-727-2393
Enid Sullivan Senior Administrative Assistant
elsulli@emory.edu
404-712-5915
Maria Wackerly Senior Administrative Assistant
mwacker@emory.edu
404-712-4591
Shantel Martin Finance/Accounting Specialist
shantel.martin@emory.edu
404-712-3361
Tuwan Wise Senior Accountant
tpolla2@emory.edu
404-727-4917